Logo

Welcome to the Summit Church of the Brethren

Summit Church

Please bring your extra produce to church for Witness' collection to Valley Mission

divider

Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

divider
Upcoming Events
Thursday August 24 7 pm Choir Practice
Friday-Sat August 25-26

"Sing Me High" Music Festival at the Valley Brethren-

    Mennonite Heritage Center in Harrisonburg

Friday-Sun August 25-27 Family Camp Weekend at Brethren Woods
Sunday August 27

Wright Reunion

6:30 pm Vespers at Stanley & Midge Craun's house

Thursday August 31 7 pm Bible Study in Church Library
Sunday September 3

Promotion Sunday

Regular Summit Hours Resume:

    10 am for Sunday School & 11 am Worship

Monday September 4 Labor Day
Sunday September 10

11 am Special 60th Anniversary commemorating the

    building of this church

Monday September 11 Women's Business Meeting
Tuesday-Fri Sep 12-15 Ark Encounter Kentucky trip
Wednesday September 13

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Friday-Sat Sep 15-16 Bridgewater home Auxiliary's Annual Fall Festival
Saturday September 16 10:30 am-12 pm Kingdom Kids
Saturday September 30 Brethren Woods Fall Workday
Sunday October 1 World Communion Sunday, Love Feast
Monday October 9 Women's Fellowship: Ladies Night Out
Sunday October 15 1 pm CBM
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page
 

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information

divider

 


 


Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service 10:30 am - 11:30 am

divider

AmazingCounters.com
Visitors
© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812
1-540-828-6262