Logo

Welcome to the Summit Church of the Brethren

Summit Church

Please see Pastor Tim if you are interested in attending Membership Classes

divider

Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

divider
Upcoming Events
Saturday April 29 7 am-2 pm Brethren Woods Spring Festival
Wednesday May 3 11 am-1 pm Bridgewater Home Auxiliary Luncheon
Thursday May 4 National Day of Prayer
Wednesday May 10

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Thursday May 11 7 pm Bible Study
Saturday May 13 2 pm Mother-Daughter Tea
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Fri-Sat May 19-20

Shenandoah District Disaster Ministries Auction at

    the Rockingham County Fairgrounds

Saturday May 20 10:00-11:30 am Kingdom Kids
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Saturday June 3 Summit Community Day - FREE Yard Sale planned
Sunday June 4 Pentecost
Sunday June 18 Father's Day
Wed-Sat June 21-24 Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School
Sunday July 23 12 pm CBM
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page
 

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information

divider

 


 


Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

divider

AmazingCounters.com
Visitors
© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812
1-540-828-6262