Welcome to the Summit Church of the Brethren

Summit Church

Choir practice will be held this Thursday at 7 pm


Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

Upcoming Events
Thursday October 27

5-7 pm CROP Meal at Kline Campus Center at

    Bridgewater College

7 pm Choir Practice

Monday October 31 Halloween
Friday-Sat November 4-5 District Conference at Mill Creek CoB in Port Republic
Saturday November 5 Youth Auction
Sunday November 6

National Junior High Sunday

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Monday November 7 Women's Fellowship: Clean Kitchen Week
Tuesday November 8 Election Day
Wednesday November 9

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Friday November 11 Veterans Day
Saturday November 19 10-11:30 am Kingdom Kids
Sunday January 15 1 pm CBM
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information




Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812