Logo

Welcome to Summit Church of the Brethren

The 40th Annual Summit Youth will be held on Nov. 4th at 6 pm at Summit

divider

Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

divider
Upcoming Events
Monday October 16

10:25-11:30 am BINGO at Bridgewater Home meet

    in the Administration Lobby

Wednesday October 18

Pastor Tim will speak at Revival Service at Blue Ridge

    Chapel in Waynesboro

Saturday October 21 10-11:30 am Kingdom Kids
Sunday October 22

9:15 am Choir Practice

4:30-6:30 pm Witness Commission is sponsoring a

    meal at the Salvation Army

7 pm Rockingham Male Chorus concert at Staunton CoB

Monday October 23 Women's Fellowship Meeting
Tuesday October 24 6 pm Women's Fellowship eating at Wood Grille
Friday-Sat October 27-28 District Conference at Mill Creek CoB
Tuesday October 31 Halloween
Thursday November 2 7 pm Bible Study
Saturday November 4

5 pm Evening Meal served by Men's Fellowship

6 pm 40th Annual Summit Youth Auction

Sunday November 5

Change Clock/Daylight Saving Time Ends

National Jr. High Youth Sunday

Tuesday November 7 Election Day
Wednesday November 8

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Friday November 10 Veterans Day Federal Holiday
Friday-Sat Nov 10-11

Brethren Woods Conference - Simplify: A Simple Living

    Weekend

Saturday November 11 Veterans Day
Monday November 13 Womens Fellowship: Clean Kitchen Week
Sunday January 21 CBM
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page
 

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information

divider

 


 


Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

divider

AmazingCounters.com
Visitors
© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812
1-540-828-6262