Logo

Welcome to the Summit Church of the Brethren

Summit Church

Fellowship meal scheduled for Sunday has been postponed due to kitchen remodeling

divider

Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

divider
Upcoming Events
Thursday March 23 7 pm Choir Practice
Friday March 24 5:30-7 pm Pasta with the Pastors at Bridgewater CoB
Saturday March 25

9:30 am-2 pm Every Soul Women's Faith Conference

    at Broadway High School

Sunday March 26

Witness Commission provides supper at Salvation

   Army Homeless Shelter

Thursday March 30 7 pm Bible Study
Friday March 31 Deadline to register for summer camp
Saturday April 8

8:30 am Women's Community Prayer Breakfast at

    Moscow CoB in Mt. Solon

Sunday April 9

Palm Sunday

Deacon meeting

Wednesday April 12

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 10:00-11:30 am Kingdom Kids
Sunday April 16 Easter Sunday
Saturday June 3 Summit Community Day - FREE Yard Sale planned
Wed-Sat June 21-24 Maker Fun Factory Vacation Bible School
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page
 

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information

divider

 


 


Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

divider

AmazingCounters.com
Visitors
© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812
1-540-828-6262