Logo

Welcome to the Summit Church of the Brethren

Summit Church

Please contact Margaret Monk to serve as Art Fusion Group volunteer on Dec. 15th 1:30-2:30 at Bridgewater Retirement Community 

divider

Daily Wisdom

We Welcome you
to come visit

Contact Pastor Timothy Craver
Meet the Pastor
Email the Pastor

divider
Upcoming Events
Saturday December 10

3-7 pm Christmas at Crossroads (Valley Brethren-

    Mennonite Heritage Center) in Harrisonburg

6:30-8 pm Live Nativity at Mt. Pleasant CoB in

    Harrisonburg

Sunday December 11 9:15 am Choir Practice
Wednesday December 14

7 pm Commissions Meetings

7:30 pm Board Meeting

Thursday December 15 7 pm Bible Study
Friday December 16

6 pm Candlelight Dinner at John Kline Homestead

    in Broadway

Saturday December 17

10 am Kingdom Kids

6 pm Candlelight Dinner at John Kline Homestead

    in Broadway

Sunday December 18 9:15 am Choir Practice
Saturday December 24 7 pm Christmas Eve Service
Sunday December 25

Christmas Day

No Sunday School

11 am Worship

Saturday December 31 New Year's Eve
Sunday January 1 New Year's Day
Sunday January 15 1 pm CBM
For a complete listing of events, please visit the Calendar Page
 

See the Announcements section of the weekly Bulletins for complete events information

divider

 


 


Summit Church of the Brethren

Sunday Fellowship and Worship

Sunday School 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

divider

AmazingCounters.com
Visitors
© Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Road, Bridgewater, VA 22812
1-540-828-6262